مصنع قفل الباب الذكي

Avent Security هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد أقفال الأبواب الذكية ، وتقدم حلول قفل الأبواب الذكية لآلاف أصحاب المنازل وعشرات الفنادق من خلال شبكة التسويق العالمية الخاصة بنا ونمو الأعمال السريع لعملائنا. يشمل عملاؤنا ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، شركات البيع بالجملة ومقاولي المشاريع وأصحاب العلامات التجارية.
تأسست في عام 2013 في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، نحن مصنعون محترفون لأقفال الأبواب الذكية متخصصون في أقفال أبواب بصمات الأصابع وأقفال أبواب كلمة المرور وأقفال الفنادق التي تعمل ببطاقة RF ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خدمات OEM. استنادًا إلى الأسعار التنافسية ، والقدرة التصنيعية الموثوقة ، وشبكة السوق العالمية ، خدمت Avent Security الآلاف من المنازل والمشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال قفل الباب الذكي الفائق.

من نحن
ذكي قفل ، منزل الأمان - أفينت حماية

تأسست في عام 2013 في قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، نحن مصنعون محترفون لأقفال الأبواب الذكية متخصصون في أقفال أبواب بصمات الأصابع وأقفال أبواب كلمة المرور وأقفال الفنادق ذات بطاقة الترددات اللاسلكية ، إلى جانب خدمات OEM. استنادًا إلى الأسعار التنافسية ، والقدرة التصنيعية الموثوقة ، وشبكة السوق العالمية ، خدمت أفينت حماية الآلاف من المنازل والمشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال قفل الباب الذكي الفائق.

تفاصيل
حالة
أخبار
  • ما هو القفل بالرمز الإلكتروني وهل القفل آمن؟

    الآن يتم استخدام منتجات قفل الرمز الإلكتروني على نطاق واسع ، ومساحات المكاتب المنزلية ، سواء كانت التحكم في الوصول أو أثاث المكاتب ، يعد قفل الرمز الإلكتروني أمرًا شائعًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استبدال أقفال كلمة المرور الإلكترونية سريع جدًا ، ويستمر ظهور أقفال أحدث وأكثر أمانًا ، لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأداء الأمني ​​لأقفال الكود الإلكتروني.

    1907-2022
  • حل فشل قفل بصمات الأصابع

    يعد Fingerprint Lock ، كمنتج عصري وذكي ، مريحًا وآمنًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدامه لفترة طويلة أو تم تشغيله بشكل غير صحيح ، فلا مفر من حدوث بعض الأعطال الطفيفة. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون هذه الأعطال مجرد مشاكل بسيطة ، ويمكن حلها بعملية بسيطة. إذن ، ماذا يحدث عندما يفشل قفل بصمات الأصابع؟ ألق نظرة على بعض خطوات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الشائعة أدناه.

    2207-2022
  • هل مازلت تستخدم أقفال ميكانيكية في منزلك؟

    القفل الميكانيكي التقليدي بالإضافة إلى الإغلاق البسيط للباب وإغلاقه ، لا يوجد تفاعل تقريبًا مع الأشخاص. القفل الذكي مختلف ، ليس فقط للتخلص من اعتماد الناس على المفتاح والأصفاد ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وبصمات الأصابع وما إلى ذلك هو المفتاح ، لا تقلق بشأن فقدان المفاتيح وتنسى المتاعب.

    2207-2022

Smart Door Lock Manufacturer

Avent Security is a professional smart door lock manufacturer and supplier, offering smart door lock solutions to thousands of homeowners and dozens of hotels through our global marketing network and the fast business growth of our clients. Our clients include, but are not limited to Wholesale Businesses, Project Contractors, Brand Owners.
Established in 2013 in Guangdong, China, we are a professional smart door lock manufacturer that specialize in fingerprint door locks, password door locks and RF card hotel locks, along with OEM services. Based on competitive prices, reliable manufacturing capacity, and global market network, Avent Security has served thousands of households and projects worldwide with superior smart door lock.

About Us
Smart Lock , Security Home - Avent Security

Established in 2013 in Guangdong, China, we are a professional smart door lock manufacturer that specialize in fingerprint door locks, password door locks and RF card hotel locks, along with OEM services. Based on competitive prices, reliable manufacturing capacity, and global market network, Avent Security has served thousands of households and projects worldwide with superior smart door lock.

Details
Case
News
  • What is an electronic code lock and is the lock secure?

    Now electronic code lock products are more and more widely used, home office space, whether it is access control or office furniture, electronic code lock is common. Moreover, the replacement of electronic password locks is very fast, and newer and more secure locks continue to appear, so let's take a look at the security performance of electronic code locks.

    1907-2022
  • The solution of fingerprint lock failure

    Fingerprint Lock, as a fashionable and intelligent product, is both convenient and safe. However, if it is used for a long time or operated improperly, it is inevitable that there will be some minor malfunctions. Sometimes these malfunctions may be just minor problems, it can be solved with a little simple operation. So, what happens when the fingerprint lock fails? Take a look at some of the common troubleshooting steps below.

    2207-2022
  • Do you still use mechanical locks in your home?

    Traditional Mechanical Lock in addition to simple closing and locking the door two actions, almost no interaction with people. The smart lock is different, not only to get rid of people's dependence on the key and shackles, mobile phones, fingerprints and so on is the key, do not worry about the loss of keys and forget the trouble.

    2207-2022